Berserker Omnibus

Publication Details

UK: Gateway; 2014. ASIN: B013J92TJI

Written as Chris Carlsen.

Buy the Berserker Omnibus ebook.

From the vaults of the SF Gateway, the most comprehensive digital library of classic SFF titles ever assembled, comes this republication of a trilogy of early, pseudonymous adventure tales by Robert Holdstock.

The Berserker books are raw, primeval stories of a young Norse warrior, cursed by the gods to a life of savage warfare. Possessed by an animal, ferocious rage – implacable, invincible – Harald Swiftaxe fights his way across the Celtic world in search of release from his curse and, finally, peace. The Berserker omnibus contains Shadow of the Wolf, The Bull Chief and The Horned Warrior.