The Ninth Rain wins 2018 Robert Holdstock Award

The Ninth Rain by Jen Williams has won the 2018 Robert Holdstock Award for Best Fantasy Novel at the British Fantasy Society’s Awards Ceremony today.

The Ninth Rain

Here are all the nominees:

    • Age of Assassins, by RJ Barker (Orbit)
    • The Court of Broken Knives, by Anna Smith Spark (HarperVoyager)
    • The Ninth Rain, by Jen Williams (Headline)
    • Under the Pendulum Sun, by Jeannette Ng (Angry Robot)